Fashion@Factory: Photoshoot at a factory

This time taking you to my all new concept, which is “Fashion@Factory”. A simple concept here I’m presenting, my recent photoshoot at industry. Hope you like it.

Yes, I’m really excited to share my experience with you all. And yeah, this was not that easy as it seems, so if you plan for such a shoot then you need to be cope up with the surrounding. I already shared these pictures on my Instagram account but now I’m sharing my key points which I had focused on for this kind of shoot.

And the key points are:

(1.) Moody look:

This is one of my favourite kind of look for any shoot. And specially in this shoot it’s the main point which had worked for a successful shoot. As it is a factory shoot, the background was rough & rusty, so I planned to have a “Moody look” expressions by which the pictures look even more highlighted.

(2.) Old fashioned dark dressing:

Yes I really mean that point about old fashion dressing. I choose this kind of clothing so that it can be complimentary with the rusty industry. One of the shirt I chosen was exactly of similar colour as background, so that the pictures look as one complete painting.

And the other shirt I used was of bright ‘red-blue’ colour. I used bright colour shirt so that the main highlight and focus of the picture remain on me and the shirt. And in my language I used to call this as ‘focus-on photography’.

And this point may be something different for each person, you can choose your kind of clothing for this shoot, but it should look good according to surroundings.

(3.) Places where you want to click pictures:

You have a whole factory to have a shoot with, so you have to choose the places there where you want the pictures to be clicked. It is according to your choices. Choose a place according to your posing style. Here are some of the places where I want to be clicked specially.

BONUS TIP: “If you’re from Jaipur or even from any other place and wanna know the exact location, you can contact me.”

Content By: Kunal Singh Bhati (@thydeepest)

Photographer: Shishir Kailash (@surprise_.shutter)

Pictures edited by: Kunal Singh Bhati (@thydeepest)

Location: Mansarovar, Jaipur (Rajasthan)

YouTube link: https://youtu.be/1FU7rbyb92E