About

Hello,

I’m Kunal Singh Bhati from Jaipur, Rajasthan. I had completed my schooling in the year 2018 and now I’m pursuing my college from Jaipur only. I’m professionally a Cricketer and started with my Modelling career also. I have a keen interest in commercial modelling, so practicing for developing self as a nice brand face or model. My hobbies are sketching, dancing, writing quotes and poems, playing sports.

I made this blog for reaching more audience. I want to share my views and ways for a decent lifestyle. I’ll make this blog creative, and simple both so that all kinds of audiences can connect with it.

Now it comes to the name “Thydeepest”. Let me tell you the meaning and my aim for choosing this name. “Thy” means “Yours” and “Deepest” have very strong and intense meaning. I made this word, which states that you all have so much of power within self that you can achieve your goals if you’re focused and determined to it.

Must give feedbacks for making this blog better.

Thank you.

#thydeepest

11 thoughts on “About

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.